Executive Committee Members

We are pleased to announce our 2017/2018 PTA Board:

President: Alex Castillo Alex.sparks.pta@gmail.com

Executive VP: Kathy Yocham Kathysparkspta@gmail.com

1st VP: Jennifer Dickerson Jennifersparkspta@gmail.com

2nd VP: Melinda Stankowski Melindasparkspta@gmail.com

Treasurer: Leslie McGuire Lesliesparkspta@gmail.com

Financial Secretary: Staci Torok storok@bcps.org

Recording Secretary: Marci De Vries Marcidevries@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Sapna Prasad sapnasparkspta@gmail.com